Tourism Development Authority

Name District Original Appointment Term Expires
T.J. Bhagat Motel Owner 2022 2025
Vacant County     
Audrey Boone EDC Director   2024
Cynthia Ratliff Chamber   2025
Christopher Horrigan Creedmoor   2024
Alyssa Blair Oxford   2024
Vickie Smoak Butner   2024
Korena Weichel Staff    
Steve McNally Staff    
Angela Allen Staff    

Click here to return to Boards & Commissions homepage.

Back To Top