Oxford Planning Board (Extraterritorial Member)

Name District Original Appointment Term Expires
LuAnne Gilligan Northwest 2013 2026
Tony Woodlief At-large northwest 2017 2023
John Wolford Northeast 2017 2023
Michael Kinlow Southeast 2019 2025
Charlotte Evins Southwest 1994 2026
Dale Cates At-large southwest 1992 2022

For more information about the Oxford Planning Board, visit the City of Oxford website.

Click here to return to Boards & Commissions homepage.

Back To Top