Economic Development Advisory Board

The Advisory Board meets at 5:30 p.m. at the Economic Development Office, located at 310 Williamsboro Street in Oxford. Meetings are held every other month and are listed on the Events Calendar at

Advisory Board Members

Mr. Bobby Talley Jr, District 1 Representative

Mr. Marshall Tanner, District 2 Representative

Ms. Katherine Noel, District 3 Representative

Mrs. Wilma Moore, District 4 Representative

Mr. Ivan Washburn, District 6 Representative

Maggie Brummitt, District 7 Representative














Back To Top