Butner Planning Board (Extraterritorial Member)

For more information about the Butner Planning Board, visit the Town of Butner website.

Name District Original Appointment Term Expires
Mike Arrington 3 2019 2022
Mark Pennington 6 2019 2026
James Adams Town of Butner 2008 2024
Ricky Campbell Town of Butner   2022
Allan Lane Town of Butner 2008 2022
Martin Sinicki Town of Butner 2008 2024
Bill Cheek Town of Butner   2024
Michael McFadden Alternate   2022
Iris Allen Alternate   2022

Click here to return to Boards & Commissions homepage. 

Back To Top