Related

Directory

To reach the Granville County Department of Social Services by phone or by email, please look to the following directory for contact information:

Adonica Hampton, Director 
Office: 919-693-1511
email: adonica.hampton@granvillecounty.org

Lottie Terry, Administrative Officer II
Office: 919-603-3313
email: lottie.terry@granvillecounty.org

Ernestine Howard, Program Administrator I
Office: 919-603-3329
email: ernestine.howard@granvillecounty.org

Beth Melvin, Child Support Enforcement Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3506
email: beth.melvin@granvillecounty.org

Heather Hayes, Family and Children’s Medicaid Supervisor, WFFA Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3328
email: heather.hayes@granvillecounty.org

Shalonda Daye, Adult Medicaid LTC/SA
Office: 919-603-3338
email: shalondadaye@granvillecounty.org

Pam Polak, FNS Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3343
email: pam.polak@granvillecounty.org

Joe Tartamella, Adult Services, Foster Care and Adoptions Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3354
email: joe.tartamella@granvillecounty.org

Dana Mustian-Lyles, Child Protective Services Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3336
email: dana.mustian-lyles@granvillecounty.org

Lakrista Williams, Adult Medicaid/Private Living Arrangements
Office: 919-603-3333
email: lakrista.williams@granvillecounty.org

Taniqua Harris, Income Maintenance Investigator I
(Program Integrity Investigator, Fraud)
Office: 919-603-3356
email: taniqua.harris@granvillecounty.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top