Related

Directory

To reach the Granville County Department of Social Services by phone or by email, please look to the following directory for contact information:

Adonica Hampton, Director 
Office: 919-693-1511
email: adonica.hampton@granvillecounty.org

Administration

Catherine Crowder, Administrative Supervisor 
Office: 919-603-3356
email: catherine.crowder@granvillecounty.org

Economic Services

Heather Hayes, Economic Services Administrator, Crisis, Emergency Assistance & Transportation Administrator
Office: 919-603-3329
email: heather.hayes@granvillecounty.org

Kim Grissom, Family and Children’s Medicaid Supervisor, WFFA Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3325
email: kim.grissom@granvillecounty.org

Pam Polak, FNS and LIEAP Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3343
email: pam.polak@granvillecounty.org

Shelia Morton, Family and Children’s Medicaid Supervisor and FNS Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3337
email: shelia.morton@granvillecounty.org

Vanness Taylor, Adult Medicaid Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3333
email: vanness.taylor@granvillecounty.org

Program Integrity

Travis Knight, Income Maintenance Investigator 
(Program Integrity Investigator, Fraud)
Office: 919-603-3356
email: travis.m.knight@granvillecounty.org

Social Work Services

Joe Tartamella, Foster Care and Adoption Supervisor
Office: 984-514-7087
email: joe.tartamella@granvillecounty.org

Dana Mustian-Lyles, Child Protective Services Supervisor
Office: 984-514-7082
email: dana.mustian-lyles@granvillecounty.org

Tyeisha Hewett, Adult Services, Adult Protective Services Supervisor, Child Day Care Services Supervisor
Office: 984-514-7095
email: tyeisha.hewett@granvillecounty.org

Child Support Services

Beth Melvin, Child Support Services Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3506
email: beth.melvin@granvillecounty.org

Back To Top