Related

Directory

To reach the Granville County Department of Social Services by phone or by email, please look to the following directory for contact information:

Administration:
Adonica Hampton, Director 
Office: 919-693-1511
email: adonica.hampton@granvillecounty.org

Lottie Terry, Administrative Officer II
Office: 919-603-3313
email: lottie.terry@granvillecounty.org

Economic Services
Heather Hayes, Program Administrator I
Office: 919-603-3329
email: heather.hayes@granvillecounty.org

Vacant, Family and Children’s Medicaid Supervisor, WFFA Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3328

Lakrista Williams, Adult Medicaid LTC/SA
Office: 919-603-3338
email: lakrista.williams@granvillecounty.org

Pam Polak, FNS Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3343
email: pam.polak@granvillecounty.org

Lakrista Williams, Adult Medicaid/Private Living Arrangements
Office: 919-603-3333
email: lakrista.williams@granvillecounty.org

Taniqua Harris, Income Maintenance Investigator I
(Program Integrity Investigator, Fraud)
Office: 919-603-3356
email: taniqua.harris@granvillecounty.org

Social Work Services
Joe Tartamella, Foster Care and Adoption Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3354
email: joe.tartamella@granvillecounty.org

Dana Mustian-Lyles, Child Protective Services Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3336
email: dana.mustian-lyles@granvillecounty.org

Tyeisha Hewett, Adult Services, Adult Protective Services Supervisor
Office: 919-603-4815
email: tyeisha.hewett@granvillecounty.org

Child Support Services
Beth Melvin, Child Support Services Supervisor
Office: 919-603-3506
email: beth.melvin@granvillecounty.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top