Related

Contacts

DSS Home>About Us

Lou Bechtel, Director
Lou.Bechtel@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3305

Luanne Cox, Administrator Officer
Luanne.Cox@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3313

Heather Hayes
Family & Children’s Medicaid Supervisor & WFFA Supervisor
Heather.Hayes@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3332

Ernestine Howard
Income Maintenance Program Administrator
Ernestine.Howard@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3329

Michelle Ogle
Adult & SA Medicaid Supervisor & Child Care Supervisor
Michelle.Ogle@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3338

Dana Lyles
CPS Supervisor
Dana.Mustian-Lyles@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3336

 

 

 

Beth Melvin
Child Support Enforcement Supervisor
Beth.Melvin@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3506

Erica Maddox
Public Assistance Intake & Processing Supervisor
Erica.Maddox@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3333

Carolyn Trappiel
Program Integrity (Fraud) Investigator
Carolyn.Trappiel@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3356

Joe Tartamella
Adult Services, Foster Care & Adoptions Supervisor
Joe.Tartamella@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3354

Sharon Sneed
FNS Supervisor
Sharon.Sneed@granvillecounty.org
919-693-1511, ext. 3373

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top