Related

Contacts

DSS Home>About Us

Adonica Hampton, Director
Adonica.Hampton@granvillecounty.org
919-693-1511

Luanne Cox, Administrator Officer
Luanne.Cox@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3313

Heather Hayes
Family & Children’s Medicaid Supervisor & WFFA Supervisor
Heather.Hayes@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3332

Ernestine Howard
Income Maintenance Program Administrator
Ernestine.Howard@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3329

Nicole Fields-Pierre
Adult & SA Medicaid Supervisor & Child Care Supervisor
Nicole Fields-Pierre@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3338

Dana Lyles
CPS Supervisor
Dana.Mustian-Lyles@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3336

 

 

 

Beth Melvin
Child Support Enforcement Supervisor
Beth.Melvin@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3506

Brittany Majors
Public Assistance Intake & Processing Supervisor
brittany.majors@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3333

Ernestine Howard – Interim
Program Integrity (Fraud) Investigator
ernestine.howard@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3356

Joe Tartamella
Adult Services, Foster Care & Adoptions Supervisor
Joe.Tartamella@granvillecounty.org
919-603-3354

Ernestine Howard – Interim
FNS Supervisor
ernestine.howard@granvillecounty.org
919-693-1511, ext. 3373

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top