Senior Services

Related

Granville County Senior Center

“A Certified Center of Excellence”

 

Serving Oxford and surrounding areas

107 Lanier Street
P.O. Box 1287
Oxford, NC 27565
(919) 693-1930

Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. 

Kathy B. May, Director, Granville County Senior Services
kathy.may@granvillecounty.org

Angela K. Wright, Assistant Director
angela.wright@granvillecounty.org

Jill Floyd, Social Worker II / Case Manager
jill.floyd@granvillecounty.org

Julie Brockman, Fitness Coordinator
julie.brockman@granvillecounty.org

Diane M. Williams, Administrative Assistant
diane.williams@granvillecounty.org

Carolyn Keith, Medicare Specialist
carolyn.keith@granvillecounty.org

Sue Bryant, SHIIP Counselor
sue.bryant@granvillecounty.org

Bonita TingenNutrition Program Coordinator
bonita.tinger@granvillecounty.org

Rosa Hart, Building Maintenance

Carolyn White, RN

Click here to return to the Senior Services homepage. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top